If you have provided a retainer, that retainer will be held in trust. Any unused retainer will be refunded if the full retainer is not used.

Any payment for services already rendered is a final sale.

And I haven’t gone through the privacy policy yet, I am confused if this is just when they click to pay they will see this? A lot of what is in there is contrary to attorney client privilege and cannot be used.